The Church of Saint Agnes

1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

The Church of Saint Agnes
1680 Dixie Highway, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Saint Agnes School | Contact Us

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am